(619) 236-8712 | Directions: Museum School, 211 Maple St, San Diego, CA 92103

Our Friendly Administration Team

DONATE $25/Monthly

Phil Beaumont

– Executive Director–
phil@museumschool.org

Jane Perry

-Office Manager-
office@museumschool.org

Classroom Teachers

DONATE $25/Monthly

Diana de la Peña

– Kindergarten –
diana@museumschool.org

Lauren Barrett

– 1st Grade
lauren@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Holly Aikin

– 2nd Grade
holly@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Tanya Opsal

– 3rd Grade
tanya@museumschool.org

Heather Poirier

– 4th Grade –
heatherp@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Emily Watson-King

– 5th Grade
emily@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Teresa Lin

6th Grade Homeroom – Math – Language Arts   
teresa@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Amy Huff Shah

–  Science & English
amy@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

John Maschino

Social Studies – Language Arts – 8th Grade Homeroom

john@museumschool.org

Support Staff & Teachers

DONATE $25/Monthly

Larissa Frost

– Education Specialist K-5 –
larissa@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Mary Rohn

Education Specialist 6,7,8 –
mary@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Steven Thorsen

Educations Specialist Intern 
steven@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Andrew Rae

Art Teacher
andrew@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Jillian Williams

School Psychologist –
jillian@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Tiffany Yang

School Counselor 

tiffany@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Rachel Hawkins

Speech Language Pathologist
rachel@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Adam Roberts

–PE Teacher
adam@museumschool.org

Teaching Assistants

DONATE $25/Monthly

Andrea Hernandez

andrea@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Krystina Grammatica

krystina@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Ruby Santos-Padilla

ruby@museumschool.org

DONATE $25/Monthly

Colin Friedkin

colin@museumschool.org

Museum School © 2017 | (619) 236-8712 | 211 Maple St, San Diego, CA 92103 | Email webmaster: UnitedSpaceMedia@gmail.com