Contact

Home   Contact

If your child is going to be absent for any reason, you must call or email the office to report their absence. An unreported absence will be marked as unexcused. If no one answers, leave a detailed message: your child’s name, grade and why they are missing (please be specific as we are required to report the exact reason).

Museum School
211 Maple Street
San Diego, CA 92103
(619)236-8712
office@museumschool.org

EMAIL CONTACTS
Phil Beaumont Teacher, Director – phil@museumschool.org

OFFICE MANAGER

Jane Perry – office@museumschool.org

TEACHERS
Kindergarten – Diana de la Peña
diana@museumschool.org

1st Grade – Lauren Barrett
lauren@museumschool.org
Miss Lauren’s Haiku-Learning Page

2nd Grade – Holly Aikin
holly@museumschool.org
Miss Holly’s Haiku-Learning Page

3rd Grade – Tanya Opsal
tanya@museumschool.org

Miss Tanya’s Haiku-Learning Page

4th Grade – Heather Poirier
heatherp@museumschool.org –
Miss Heather’s Haiku-Learning Page

5th Grade – Emily Watson
emily@museumschool.org
Miss Emily’s Haiku-Learning Page

6th/7th/8th Grade Science & English
Amy Huff Shah – amy@museumschool.org
6th Grade Science Haiku Learning Page
7th Grade Science Haiku-Learning Page
8th Grade Science Haiku-Learning Page
Robotics Department Haiku-Learning Page
8th Grade Language Arts Trimester 1 – Haiku-Learning Page

6th/7th/8th Grade Humanities & English
John Maschino – john@museumschool.org
6th Grade History Haiku-Learning Page
7th Grade History Haiku-Learning Page
8th Grade History Haiku-Learning Page
Literature Fall 16 Haiku-Learning Page
Drama Department Haiku-Learning Page

6th/7th/8th Grade Math & English
Heather Johnson – heather@museumschool.org
6th Grade Math Haiku-Learning Page
7th Grade Math Haiku-Learning Page
8th Grade Math Haiku-Learning Page
Heather’s Language Arts Haiku-Learning Page

Education Specialist K-5 – Larissa Frost
larissa@museumschool.org

Education Specialist 6,7,8 – Mary Rohn
mary@museumschool.org

Educations Specialist Intern 6,7,8 – Steven Thorsen
steven@museumschool.org

School Psychologist – Jillian Williams
jillian@museumschool.org

School Counselor – Rhiannon Pagán
rhiannon@museumschool.org

Speech Language Pathologist – Rachel Hawkins
rachel@museumschool.org

PE Teacher – Adam Roberts
adam@museumschool.org

Art Teacher – Andrew Rae
andrew@museumschool.org

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Andrea Hernandez – andrea@museumschool.org

Krystina Grammatica – krystina@museumschool.org

Ruby Santos-Padilla – ruby@museumschool.org

Colin Friedkin – colin@museumschool.org

Chelsi Turner – chelsi@museumschool.org

Jaleh Rassi – jaleh@museumschool.org

Kris Rudolph – kris@museumschool.org

Krista Hesser – krista@museumschool.org

Christina Walker – christina@museumschool.org

Kate Borunda – kateb@museumschool.org

Carrie Johnston – carrie@museumschool.org

Samantha Tancredi – samantha@museumschool.org

Karla Duarte – karla@museumschool.org

 

PRIME TIME SUPERVISOR

Philip Tran – ptran@ymca.org